To all the girls I’ve loved before

TO ALL THE GIRLS
I’VE LOVED BEFORE
(Willie Nelson & Julio Iglesias)
To all the girls I’ve loved before
Who travelled in and out my door
I’m glad they came along
I dedicate this song
To all the girls I’ve loved before
To all the girls I once caressed
And may I say I’ve held the best
For helping me to grow
I owe a lot I know
To all the girls I’ve loved before

The winds of change are always blowing
And every time I try to stay
The winds of change continue blowing
And they just carry me away

To all the girls who shared my life
Who now are someone else’s wives
I’m glad they came along
I dedicate this song
To all the girls I’ve loved before

To all the girls who cared for me
Who filled my nights with ecstasy
They live within my heart
I’ll always be a part
Of all the girls I’ve loved before

GỬI TẤT CẢ
NHỮNG BÓNG HỒNG MỘT THUỞ
Dịch thơ : Lưu Minh Phương

Hình ảnh

Gửi những người tôi từng yêu một thuở
Từng ra vào qua bậu cửa nhà tôi
Tôi mừng vui vì có họ trong đời
Bài hát này tôi xin dành cho họ
Những cô gái tôi từng e ấp đó
Điều tuyệt vời tôi có để vươn lên
Tôi biết mình mang nặng những nợ ân
Những cô gái tôi từng yêu một thưở

Những cơn gió đổi thay không ngừng thổi
Và mỗi lần khi tôi tính toan dừng
Gió đổi thay cứ thổi tiếp không ngừng
Và gió cuốn tôi đi cùng với gió
Những cô gái giờ đây đang là vợ
của ai kia, đã chia sẻ đời tôi
Tôi hân hoan từng có họ trong đời
Bài hát này tặng người yêu thưở trước

Những cô gái làm đêm tôi rạo rực
Chăm sóc tôi. Ngự trị giữa tim tôi
Tôi sẽ là một phần mãi không rời
Của tất cả người tôi yêu một thuở…

This entry was posted in THƯ VIỆN ÂM NHẠC. Bookmark the permalink.

Gửi phản hồi

